Course Description


License Law

Register Here

DateLocation
05/01/24Meridian
Course Details
InstructorKathy Whitfield
Member Price$ 45.00
Non-Member Price$ 70.00

(Satisfies 2 Hours of License Law CE)

Dates:  Wednesday, May 1st, 2024
Time:  10:00am - 12:00pm

Registration for all CE classes closes 48 hours prior to class.

Location:
Citizens National Bank
512 22nd Avenue
Meridian, MS 39301
Phone: 601-932-5241

Instructor: Kathy Whitfield


About the Course:

In 1954 the state legislature established the rules licensees must follow for the protection of the public. The students will become familiar with recent changes and be reacquainted with the standards expected from licensed professionals.

Breaks down rules, regulations and laws regarding the practice of real estate into simple, easy-to-understand content helping students to better understand and stay within the boundaries of the Mississippi state laws.

Course Attendance Requirement:
In order to receive CE credits, you must attend all hours of class instruction. Phones are to be kept on silent. Phone calls are to be made on breaks and/or lunch.

Cancellation/Refund Policy:
A minimum number of students are required for any Mississippi REALTORS® Institute class to make. If the course is cancelled, you will be notified by e-mail. Refunds are not available after class has started.


Register Here

There is 1 other date for this course

Ordered by DateLocationInstructorStatus
06/11/24FlowoodAnn Prewitt

LET'S BE SOCIAL

Facebook
YouTube
LinkedIn
Twitter
Mississippi Realtors Institute logo
Mississippi Realtors logo

Tel: 601-932-5241 / Fax: 601-932-0382 / E-mail: mri@msrealtors.org / 4274 Lakeland Drive • Flowood, MS • 39232

CopyrightⒸ 2020 Mississippi REALTORS® Institute - All Rights Reserved